Comment faire des pantoufles brodées avec une machine à broder

Avez-vous déjà eu l'idée de broder sur vos pantoufles personnalisées préférées? But you don’;je ne sais pas par où commencer. Nous sommes donc là pour vous fournir les conseils de pro qui vous aideront à rendre possible la broderie de chaussons personnalisés. Si vous avez votre Machine à broder, arranger les choses, préparez-vous et promenez-vous avec nous jusqu'aux pantoufles brodées.

Services de numérisation de broderie

Si vous recherchez des services de numérisation de broderie, La numérisation EM est l'un des meilleure numérisation de broderie compagnie. Fournir tous les types de numérisation de broderie. Je vous recommande de tester les services de numérisation.

Broderie sur des pantoufles personnalisées

  • La broderie est partout. Cela signifie que cette œuvre d'art ne se limite pas seulement au tissu. Vous pouvez broder sur vos sacs préférés, des chaussures, habits, casquettes, sweats à capuche, oreillers, autre accessoires et beaucoup plus. Here’;n'est pas la fin de la liste.
  • Les brodeurs suivent un ensemble de motifs, mais beaucoup d'entre eux vont créer leur propre motif selon leur inspiration.
  • Si vous êtes un artiste de nature et avez votre Machine à broder, maintenant vous pouvez décorer votre monde. Dans cette partie, nous vous expliquerons les fournitures de broderie nécessaires pour les chaussons brodés.
  • Certains d'entre vous ont eu peur car il pourrait être difficile d'accéder à l'intérieur de la chaussure pour coudre et encadrer pour la broderie à la machine. Mais avec nous, vous pouvez accéder facilement aux conseils pour atteindre votre cible de chaussons brodés. Let’;commence!

Outils et fournitures nécessaires pour broder des pantoufles

Si vous n'avez pas pensé à broder vos chaussons, ce poste est pour vous. Tout d'abord, vous devez disposer de quelques outils et fournitures essentiels pour fabriquer des pantoufles personnalisées brodées.. Restez actif tout en choisissant les meilleures fournitures pour vos projets de chaussons brodés et autres.

De quoi as-tu besoin:

  • Chaussons
  • Fil de broderie
  • Aiguille
  • Stabilisateur
  • Garniture soluble dans l'eau
  • Outils de mesure
  • Ciseaux
  • Stylo de marquage
  • Machine à broder

1-Chaussons

Le choix des pantoufles dépend entièrement de vous. C'est à vous de choisir si vous voulez des pantoufles brodées pour vos travaux ménagers ou quelque chose comme des pantoufles d'auberge, etc.. Deuxièmement, le choix des chaussons est lié à la Machine à broder vous avez. Par exemple, si vous utilisez un machine à broder multi-aiguilles avec un bras libre. Vos pantoufles doivent être ajustées au bras. Mais au cas où vous voudriez broder des chaussons pour le ménage. Vous pouvez facilement aller avec le machine à broder à une aiguille.

Cherchez des pantoufles avec un tissu doux(matériau mousseux)et des crochets agréables à porter et à broder.

Embroidered Slippers

2- Fil à broder/fil

  • Tout l'art étonnant qui est créé par le Machine à broder est entièrement dû au fil et à l'aiguille que vous avez utilisés. Fils à broder venir dans une variété de poids. Dans le cas des pantoufles, vous n'avez brodé que le plus petit motif sur une petite surface. Le poids du fil signifie généralement l'épaisseur de ce fil.
  • Le fil de poids 30 est plus lourd et ne donnerait pas un aspect clair avec le petit motif dans le cas des pantoufles brodées.
  • 40-le fil de poids est recommandé pour la confection de chaussons brodés et il peut être en polyester, coton ou rayonne fil à broder.Embroidery Floss/Thread

3- Aiguilles

75/11 est considérée comme une aiguille à broder universelle pour la majorité des applications de broderie. Il fonctionne bien avec du fil de polyester. Mais selon votre conception et vos pantoufles, vous pouvez utiliser des aiguilles pointues dans votre machine à broder de tailles différentes.

Needles

4- Stabilisateur

  • Vous connaissez tous la fonction du stabilisateur dans la broderie. En brodant des pantoufles, le rôle du stabilisateur est de garder les lanières des chaussons en mouvement pendant la broderie car ce n'est pas un moyen facile de nouer les lanières lors des chaussons brodés.
  • Des précautions doivent être nécessaires lors de la manipulation de stabilisants. Parce que les pantoufles sont faites de tissu doux, l'utilisation d'un stabilisateur peut endommager la matière lorsqu'elle est retirée brutalement. Il est recommandé d'utiliser puis de retirer joliment le stabilisateur des chaussons brodés à la fin. Les stabilisateurs couramment utilisés pour les chaussons brodés sont indiqués ci-dessous. Vous pouvez changer votre préférence en fonction des choses.
  • Arracher
  • LavableStabilizer

5- Autres outils

Marqueurs, les ciseaux, garniture etc.. Les outils mentionnés ci-dessus doivent être bien utilisés pour donner un aspect final à vos pantoufles brodées.

Commencez à broder des pantoufles avec la machine

Êtes-vous prêt à faire quelque chose d'exclusif? Que le processus commence.

Marcher 01- Marquez la zone sur les pantoufles pour la broderie

Mark The Area

  • Il ressort clairement de la déclaration ci-dessus que vous devez d'abord marquer la zone cible sur votre chausson. Il existe à cet effet des stylos marqueurs solubles dans l'eau.
  • Marquez le centre ( horizontalement ou verticalement) des chaussons où vous voulez broder.
  • Pour le faire verticalement, alignez votre motif avec des pantoufles en haut. Ne le laissez pas suivre la partie orteil de la pantoufle.
  • Assurez-vous d'effacer le Machine à broder tête et pied presseur régulièrement.

Marcher 02- Fixez le chausson au stabilisateur

Fix The Slipper To The Stabilizer

  • Dans cette étape, encerclez le stabilisateur de votre choix et retirez la couche de papier.
  • Marquez une ligne au centre avec un crayon qui aide à aligner les pantoufles.
  • Pour définir la bonne orientation, placez suffisamment de blanc de broderie à l'extérieur de la machine à broder pour obtenir un bon résultat et éviter les erreurs de couture.
  • Après ça, placez le centre des chaussons marqués sur le stabilisateur marqué.
  • Ensuite, coupez le morceau de soluble dans l'eau garniture et placez-le sur les pantoufles. Il collera au stabilisateur.
  • Pour éviter toute perturbation lors du déplacement du Machine à broder, collez les pantoufles sur le côté du cerceau.

Marcher 03- Préparez votre machine à broder

Get Your Embroidery Machine Ready

  • Placez un cercle dans la machine à broder et chargez le conception de broderie de votre choix. (fichier contenant des lettres, design floral et tout ce que vous voulez)
  • Quand tu enfiles tes pantoufles, faites pivoter le motif pour qu'il corresponde à cette orientation.
  • Alignez votre aiguille au centre du motif.
  • N'oubliez pas de vous assurer que votre machine à broder ne heurte pas la semelle des chaussons brodés.

Marcher 04- Commencez à broder

  • Appuyez sur le bouton de démarrage et regardez votre Machine à broder activement.
  • Ne laissez pas la semelle en caoutchouc des chaussons coller sous le pied presseur de la machine à broder.

Marcher 05- Donnez à vos pantoufles un dernier look

  • Une fois que vous avez fait cela, retirer le cerceau de la machine.
  • Ensuite, déchirez bien le stabilisateur adhésif pour éviter tout dommage aux boucles intérieures délicates des chaussons brodés..
  • Coupez l'excédent de fil à l'arrière du motif.
  • Retirez les garnitures excessives et les marqueurs en plaçant des pantoufles brodées sous l'eau courante.
  • Laissez-le sécher. Vous avez maintenant vos propres pantoufles brodées à ajouter à votre garde-robe. C'est la fin du processus de fabrication des chaussons brodés.

Conclusion

Avec un peu de chance, cet article stimulera votre esprit et vous permettra de vous interroger sur les nouvelles et meilleures idées pour décorer vos pantoufles de tout type. Ce que vous devez faire est de suivre attentivement ces étapes pour les pantoufles brodées. Si vous savez vous débrouiller avec les fournitures et les machines à broder, vous pourrez obtenir de merveilleux résultats. Donc, si vous cherchez à faire quelque chose d'intéressant, la broderie sur les pantoufles est la meilleure option à choisir. Une fois que vous avez fait cela, vous deviendrez accro à faire cela de plus en plus.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Vous pouvez utiliser une machine à broder multi-aiguilles avec un bras pour broder des chaussons. Choisissez le chausson qui s'adapte le mieux au bras de la machine. Rassemblez tous les outils et matériaux nécessaires à la broderie et démarrez votre processus.

Les stabilisants les plus couramment mentionnés sont lessivables, stabilisateurs détachables, etc.. Ces stabilisateurs sont les mieux adaptés pour adhérer aux lanières des chaussons lors de la broderie. Une fois que vous avez fait cela, retirez soigneusement ces stabilisateurs pour éviter d'endommager votre travail.

40wt fil et 75/11 l'aiguille est la condition requise pour fabriquer des pantoufles brodées sur mesure. Parce que vous allez concevoir seulement une petite zone de la pantoufle. Votre choix de fil et d'aiguille doit correspondre au motif que vous allez broder.

Ces stylos de marquage hydrosolubles sont utilisés pour marquer le centre de la zone cible sur les chaussons pour la broderie. Après avoir fini, enlever l'eau qui coule sous les chaussons.

How To Make Embroidered Slippers With An Embroidery Machine

Have you ever gotten the idea of embroidery on your favourite personalized slippers? But you don’t know where to start. So we are here to provide you with the pro tips that help you to make it possible to embroider custom slippers. If you have your embroidery machine, arrange things, prepare yourself and walk through with us to embroidered slippers.

Embroidery Digitizing Services

If you are looking for embroidery digitizing services, EM digitizing is one of the best embroidery digitizing company. Providing all types of embroidery digitizing. I recommend you test digitizing services.

Get Free QuoteOrder Now

Embroidery On Custom Slippers

  • Embroidery is everywhere. This means this artwork is not only confined to the fabric. You can embroider on your favourite bags, shoes, garments, caps, hoodies, pillows, other accessories and a lot more. Here’s not the end of the list.
  • Embroiders follow a set of patterns but many of them go to create their design based on their inspiration.
  • If you are an artist by nature and have your embroidery machine, now you can decorate your world. In this part, we will explain the embroidery supplies needed for embroidered slippers.
  • Some of you got afraid because it might be difficult to access the inside of the shoe to stitch and hoop for machine embroidery. But with us, you can get easy access to the tips to reach your target of embroidered slippers. Let’s start!

Tools And Supplies Needed To Embroider Slippers

If you haven’t thought about embroidering your slippers, this post is for you. First thing you need to have a couple of tools and supplies vital for making embroidered custom slippers. Stay active while choosing the best supplies for your projects of embroidered slippers and others.

What you need:

  • Slippers
  • Embroidery floss
  • Needle
  • Stabiliser
  • Water soluble topping
  • Measuring tools
  • Scissors
  • Marking pen
  • Embroidery machine

1-Slippers

The selection of slippers is entirely up to you. It’s your choice whether you want embroidered slippers for your housework or something like hostel slippers etc. Secondly, the choice of slippers is linked to the embroidery machine you have. For example, if you are using a multi-needle embroidery machine with a free arm. Your slippers should be fitted to the arm. But in case you want to embroidered slippers for housework. You can easily go with the single-needle embroidery machine.

Look for slippers with soft fabric(foamy material)and hooks that are cosy to wear and embroider.

Embroidered Slippers

2- Embroidery Floss/Thread

  • All of the amazing art that is created by the embroidery machine is entirely due to the thread and needle you have used. Embroidery threads come in a variety of weights. In the case of slippers, you only embroidered the tiniest design on a small area. The weight of the thread generally means the thickness of that thread.
  • The 30-weight thread is heavier and wouldn’t give a clear look with the small design in the case of embroidered slippers.
  • 40-weight thread is recommended for making embroidered slippers and it may be polyester, cotton or rayon embroidery thread.Embroidery Floss/Thread

3- Needles

75/11 is considered a universal embroidery needle for the majority of embroidery applications. It works well with polyester thread. But depending upon your design and slippers, you can use sharp needles in your embroidery machine that differ in size.

Needles

4- Stabilizer

  • You all are familiar with the function of the stabilizer in the embroidery. In embroidering slippers, the role of the stabilizer is to Keep the straps of the slippers moving around during embroidery because it is not an easy way to hoop the straps during embroidered slippers.
  • Precaution should be needed while dealing with stabilizers. Because slippers are made up of soft fabric, the use of a stabilizer can damage the stuff when it is removed roughly. It is recommended to use and then remove the stabilizer nicely from the embroidered slippers at the end. Commonly used stabilizers for embroidered slippers are given below. You can change your preference according to the stuff.
  • Tear-away
  • Wash-awayStabilizer

5- Other Tools

Marking pens, scissors, topping etc. Above mentioned tools should be utilised nicely to give a final look to your embroidered slippers.

Start Embroidered Slippers With The Machine

Are you ready to do something exclusive? Let the process begin.

Step 01- Mark The Area On the Slippers For Embroidery

Mark The Area

  • It is obvious from the above-mentioned statement that you need to mark the target area first on your slipper.  There are water-soluble marking pens available for this purpose.
  • Mark the centre ( horizontally or vertically) of the slippers where you want to embroider.
  • To make it vertically, line up your design with slippers at the top. Don’t allow it to follow the toe portion of the slipper.
  •  Make sure to clear the embroidery machine head and presser foot regularly.     

Step 02- Fix The Slipper To The Stabilizer

Fix The Slipper To The Stabilizer

  • In this step, hoop the Stabilizer of your own choice and remove the paper layer.
  • Mark a line to the centre with a pencil that helps to line up the slippers.
  • To set proper orientation, place enough embroidery blank outside of the embroidery machine to get a fine result and to avoid stitching errors. 
  • After that, place the centre of the marked slippers on the marked stabilizer.
  • Then cut the piece of water-soluble topping and put it over the slippers. It will stick to the stabilizer.
  • To avoid any disruption while moving the embroidery machine, tape the slippers to the side of the hoop.

Step 03- Get Your Embroidery Machine Ready

Get Your Embroidery Machine Ready

  • Place a hoop into the embroidery machine and load the embroidery design of your own choice. (file containing  letters, floral design and whatever you want)
  • When you hoop your slippers, rotate the design to match this orientation.
  • Line up your needle in the centre of the design.
  • Don’t forget to ensure that your embroidery machine is not running into the sole of embroidered slippers.

Step 04- Start Embroidering

  • Press the start button and watch your embroidery machine actively.
  • Don’t allow the rubber sole of the slippers to stick under the presser foot of the embroidery machine.

Step 05- Give Your Slippers A Final Look

  • Once you have done this, remove the hoop from the machine.
  • Then rip up the adhesive stabilizer nicely to avoid any damage to the delicate interior loops of embroidered slippers.
  • Trim the excess thread from the back of the design.
  • Remove excessive topping and marking pens by placing embroidered slippers under the running water.
  • Let it dry. Now you have your own embroidered slippers to add to your wardrobe. This is the end of the process of making embroidered slippers.

Conclusion

Hopefully, this article will boost your mind and let you wonder about the new and best ideas to decorate your slippers of any type. What you need to do is to follow these steps carefully for embroidered slippers. If you know how to deal with the supplies and embroidery machines, you will be able to achieve marvellous results. So if you are hunting to do something interesting, embroidery on slippers is the best option to choose. Once you have done this, you will become addicted to doing this more and more.

You may also like

You can use a multi-needle embroidery machine with an arm to embroider slippers. Choose the slipper that is best fitted to the arm of the machine. Gather all the tools and materials needed for embroidery and start your process.

The most commonly referred stabilizers are wash-away, tear-away stabilizers etc. These stabilizers are best suited to adhere to the straps of slippers during embroidery. Once you have done this, remove these stabilizers carefully to prevent damage to your work.

40wt thread and 75/11 needle is the requirement for making custom embroidered slippers. Because you are going to design only a small area of the slipper. Your choice of thread and needle should support the design you are going to embroider.

These water-soluble marking pens are used to mark the centre of the target area on the slippers for embroidery. After finishing, remove the under-running water from the slippers.

If you have any questions leave the comments or you can visit our social channels for more updates regularly. We provide embroidery digitizing services if you need digitizing services feel free to contact us or email us.

Leave a Comment